Welcome to the Brenau University Directory Search
Search filter
select
select
User Adcock, Tanyatadcock@brenau.eduNursing DepartmentAdjunct Instructor  CN=Adcock\, Tanya,OU=Adjuncts,OU=PartTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Addington, Markmaddington@brenau.eduBusiness DepartmentAdjunct Instructor  CN=Addington\, Mark,OU=Adjuncts,OU=PartTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Addison, Anthonyaaddison2@brenau.eduInformation TechnologyLearning Technology Support Technician770-534-6142 CN=Addison\, Anthony,OU=IT Staff,OU=FullTimeStaff,OU=FullTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Agu, Blessingbagu@brenau.eduNursing DepartmentAdjunct Instructor  CN=Agu\, Blessing,OU=Adjuncts,OU=PartTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Aguilar, Erickeaguilar1@brenau.eduBusiness DepartmentAssistant Professor of Project Management904-900-7974 CN=Aguilar\, Erick,OU=Business Department,OU=FullTimeFaculty,OU=FullTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Aiken, Robin Praiken@brenau.eduFinancial AidAssistant Director of Financial Aid770-718-5306770-538-4306CN=Aiken\, Robin P,OU=Financial Assistance,OU=FullTimeStaff,OU=FullTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Aikens-Young, Lindalaikens-young@brenau.eduEducationAssistant Professor of Education678-381-2658 CN=Aikens-Young\, Linda,OU=Education,OU=FullTimeFaculty,OU=FullTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Akinwusi, Yinkayakinwusi@brenau.eduMathematics and ScienceAdjunct Instructor  CN=Akinwusi\, Yinka,OU=Adjuncts,OU=PartTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Alexander, Celestecalexander2@brenau.eduOccupational TherapyAssistant Professor of Occupational Therapy/Academic Fieldwork C678-638-0258 CN=Alexander\, Celeste,OU=Occupational Therapy,OU=FullTimeFaculty,OU=FullTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Alison Reeger-Cookareeger-cook@brenau.eduCommunications & PublicationsAdministrative Assistant770-534-6160 CN=Reeger-Cook\, Alison,OU=Institutional Advancement,OU=FullTimeStaff,OU=FullTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Allen, Britneyballen4@brenau.eduPsychology DepartmentAdjunct Instructor  CN=Allen\, Britney,OU=Adjuncts,OU=PartTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Allen, Danadallen2@brenau.eduCollege of Health & ScienceAdjunct Instructor  CN=Allen\, Dana,OU=Adjuncts,OU=PartTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Allen, Elizabetheallen5@brenau.eduEducation DepartmentAdjunct Instructor  CN=Allen\, Elizabeth,OU=Adjuncts,OU=PartTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Allison, Jenniferjallison@brenau.eduOccupational TherapyAssistant Professor of Occupational Therapy678-707-5012 CN=Allison\, Jennifer,OU=PartTimeFaculty,OU=PartTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Almond, Jenniferjalmond1@brenau.eduPsychology DepartmentAdjunct Instructor  CN=Almond\, Jennifer,OU=Adjuncts,OU=PartTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Alvarado, Irmaialvarado@brenau.eduOccupational TherapyOccupational Therapy Faculty678-707-5011 CN=Alvarado\, Irma,OU=PartTimeFaculty,OU=PartTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Alvarez, Reneralvarez@brenau.eduLearning CenterTutor770-534-6133 CN=Alvarez\, Rene,OU=Tutors,OU=PartTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Amos, Kathykamos@brenau.eduCntr. for Lifetime Study/BULLIExecutive Director, BULLI770-538-4705 CN=Amos\, Kathy,OU=BULLI,OU=FullTimeStaff,OU=FullTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Anastasi, Suzannesanastasi@brenau.eduEducation DepartmentAdjunct Instructor  CN=Anastasi\, Suzanne,OU=Adjuncts,OU=PartTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
User Anderson, Barbarabanderson2@brenau.eduEducationAdjunct Faculty  CN=Anderson\, Barbara,OU=Adjuncts,OU=PartTime,OU=Faculty-Staff,DC=brenau,DC=edu
Page size:
select
 948 items in 48 pages
First NameTanya
Last NameAdcock
Display NameAdcock, Tanya
Email Addresstadcock@brenau.edu
OfficeNursing Department
DepartmentNursing Department
TitleAdjunct Instructor
Office Phone 
Office Fax